• applications
  • food sector
  • industrial sector
  • facilities sector

introduction

  • detergency test
  • faq
  • inquiries
  • company profile

applications

food sector

高碱性电解离子水是个通用在各方面如清洁,杀菌,除臭和抗腐蚀的水,它无色,无味并无刺激性。它可以用在一般的食物和海鲜加工工厂,杂货店的仓库,旅店,餐馆,和饮食服务设施以清洗、杀菌、和除臭于农业及海产业,新鲜食物,食物加工机械,厨房设备和炊具,适用在卫生管制和HACCP。
在农业和畜牧养殖业里,不仅可以抵抗害虫和细菌以改善土壤和农作物的生长,还可以控制家畜及畜棚。

food processing factory

由于超级碱性离子水不含任何合成表面活性剂或有毒化学品,也不会遗留任何残留物, 因此适合用于清洗和消毒对食物有直接接触的部分。只需直接喷射在食物输送线或工作台面,几分钟后用干布擦抹或用清水冲洗,清洁和消毒工作只需一次就完成。最具特色的是,它不仅在一次的清洁工作能清除表面的污垢,还能消除霉菌和细菌。


food processing machinery

浸泡是理想的食物加工机械和零件清洗。浸泡零件在温的超级碱性离子水数分钟,再用自来水冲洗就能去除食物,油迹和污垢,不需用洗涤剂或次氯酸钠。金属零件将会碱化并预防氧化或腐蚀,同时保持清洁明亮。


food service facility

超级碱性离子水不含有毒化学品,因此它不仅可以适用在炊具,还可以用于清洗和消毒蔬果,鱼类,肉类等其他。它有效地去除细小污垢和农药,同时还可以杀菌消毒。它也有除臭的效力并保持食品的新鲜。

catering

超级碱性离子水主要由纯净水组成,因此它不含任何泡沫并容易冲洗。使用超级碱性离子水清洗炊具和碗碟可以减少水费和劳工时间。同样的,清洗饮食产品和消毒也相当理想。使用超级碱性离子水清洗可以保持食品新鲜并防止因氧化而导致恶化。

agricultural crop

把农作物浸泡在超级碱性离子水数分钟将会减少农药残留的附件或放射性物质*1,及防止氧化和保持新鲜。超级碱性离子水不含任何合成表面活性剂或有毒化学品。它是环保和用户友好,因此可以保护我们的环境。*1:测验证实有效去除碘和铯。(日本食品研究协会测试报告)



washing and disinfecting of cookware

以保持炊具的清洁和防止食物中毒,炊具表面必须彻底去除食物残渣,淀粉,蛋白质,脂肪等其他。导致食物中毒的细菌通常会滋生在炊具表面和有机材料里。炊具表面可以用次氯酸或消毒剂消毒,但没有去污力,因此导致他们无法去除和消毒有机材料。大部分导致食物中毒的病菌繁殖并滋生在富含水分和营养的有机物,受到污垢完美的保护。为了防止食物中毒只是消毒是不足够的,因此完全及有效的清洗并消毒有机物是非常重要的。超级碱性离子水在有机污染物非常重要。它不含任何合成表面活性剂或有毒化学品,安全适用于清洗炊具和直接碰触食物。由99.83%纯水组成,清洗时不遗留泡沫,因此容易冲洗。此外,用高碱性离子水清洗金属炊具可以防止因氧化而恶化。导致食物中毒的病菌环境可以有效地用碱性离子水消除。

dishes

用浸泡在碱性离子水的海绵擦然后用自来水冲洗。它不会产生泡沫,因此容易冲洗,同时还可以消毒和除臭。即使使用清洁剂再喷射碱性离子水将可以减少清洁剂用量,因而节省水费和劳工时间。

cutting board and knife

直接喷射碱性离子水将解除里面的污垢,之后更容易清洗。使用碱性离子水磨刀将能增加锐利度并防止生锈。
彻底喷射碱性离子水在干净的砧板上数分钟,对于消毒和除臭非常有效。

sink

直接喷射碱性离子水在不锈钢零件,接着擦抹再冲洗。或者,稀释碱性离子水20倍供每天使用可以防止水渍,渐渐使不锈钢更亮丽。

drainage

直接喷射碱性离子水在排水管和垃圾桶,接着用刷子擦抹然后冲洗,将可以去除粘土并消毒和除臭。时常使用可以溶解排水管的污垢和油迹,同时防止阻塞。

oven and microwave

直接喷射碱性离子水在门,机身,触摸屏,机内部,转盘,然后用干布擦抹。(对于严重受污染的表面,多次喷射并待2至3分钟后再擦抹。)对于更严重的污染,把纸巾或布浸泡在碱性离子水里,微波至40-50C,涂在受污染处数分钟再擦抹。

fan

直接喷射碱性离子水在机身,覆盖,和受污染处。待数分钟后再用干布擦抹。对于更严重的污染可以微波高达40至50C,再用海面擦抹。对于非常顽固的污迹,可以加入少许清洁剂以加强效果。

refrigerator and freezer

直接喷射碱性离子水在门外,外观表面和内部,然后擦抹干净。这可以有效地消毒和除臭内部。他的成分是99.13%纯净水,因此对食物很安全。

towel, dust cloth

浸泡在已稀释的碱性离子水数分钟然后拧干。这对清洁,消毒和除臭都有效。

vegetable and fruit

用已稀释的碱性离子水清洗马上再用自来水冲洗。这将可以去除表面的杀虫剂,腊和合成表面活性剂,防止氧化的恶化,保持颜色的鲜艳和活力。

storing fish, maintaining freshness

喷射碱性离子水在海鲜,螃蟹,虾等数次然后存进冰箱。这将可以消除0-157细菌,沙门氏菌,及弧菌。

dumpster

直接喷射碱性离子水在容器内,将会减少异味且有效于消毒。它的成分主要是纯水,因此是环保和用户友好,而且无色,无味,无刺激物,更没有异味残留。

高碱性电解离子水是由优越的碱性离子水生产机UB/UF,使用我们ePlan研发(专利)的电子分解技术。虽然是99.83%纯水,但有pH12.5超强碱性。不同于其它高碱性水,在生产过程中不使用氯化物作为电解质,所以不会产生高酸性水或氯气。由于电解中不含苛性钠或氢氧化钠,因此它是“用户简易使用和保护生态环境”以及“可靠和安全”的产品。

pagetop

• applications
  • food sector
  • industrial sector
  • facilities sector

introduction

  • Alkaline Ionized Water Generator
    1. UNI-BATCH
    2. UNI-FLOW
  • Automated Parts Washer with Alkaline Generator
    1. ECO WASHER
  • Alkaline Washing Liquid Regeneration System
    1. AQUES
  • detergency test
  • faq
  • inquiries
  • company profile

applications

food sector

SAIW is a versatile water with high cleaning, sterilizing, deodorizing, and anti-corrosion properties, and it is colorless, odorless, non-irritant. It is used in general food and seafood processing factories, backyard of grocery stores, hotels, restaurants, and food service facilities, to clean, sterilize, and deodorize farm and marine products, fresh foods, food processing machineries, kitchen equipment, and cookware, utilized as sanitary control and HACCP.
In agriculture and livestock farming industries, resistant to pests and germs not only contributes to the soil improvement and growth of crops, but to the hygiene control of barns and livestock.

food processing factory

Since SAIW does not contain any synthetic surface activators or toxic chemicals, and does not leave any residues, it is ideal for washing and sterilizing of parts that have direct contact with food. Cleaning and sterilizing can be done at once, and it works on the grease and dirt on the line conveyor or countertop, by directly spraying and wipe with dry cloth after few seconds, or wash with clean water or hot water. The most unique aspect is that it not only removes surface dirt, but also removes molds and bacteria with one cleaning.





food processing machinery

For cleaning food processing machinery and parts, soaking is ideal. Soak the parts in a warm SAIW for few minutes, and wash with tap water shower. It removes food, oil, dirt, without detergent or hypochlorite, and also sterilize. The metal parts will be alkalified, which prevents oxidization or corrosion, and makes it sparkling clean at every wash.





food service facility

SAIW does not contain toxic chemical, it can be used not only for cookware, but also for washing and disinfecting of vegetables, fruits, fish, meat, etc. It efficiently removes even slight dirt and pesticide, and sterilize at the same time. Odor transfer and residue can be avoided too. It has strong redox properties and maintains the freshness of the food products.


catering

SAIW has a high cleaning property but it mostly consists of pure water, which makes rinsing easy as it does not have any foams. By using SAIW for washing cookware and dishes, water charge and labor time can be reduced. For the same reason, it is ideal for washing and disinfecting the food product. Washing with high alkaline SAIW maintains freshness and prevent from deterioration caused by oxidization.


agricultural crop

Soaking crops into SAIW for few seconds will minimize the attachment of pesticide residue or radioactive material *1, and prevent oxidation and maintains freshness. SAIW does not contain any synthetic surface activators or toxic chemicals. It is eco-friendly and user-friendly product, and protect our environment. *1: Efficient removal of iodine and cesium is proven at the test. (Japan Functional Food Research Association’s test report)



washing and disinfecting of cookware

In order to maintain clean cookware and prevent food poisoning, it is vital to completely remove food residue, starch, protein, fat etc. on the cookware surface. Usually, bacteria that causes food poisoning grows both on the surface of cooking devices and inside the organic materials. The surface can be sterilized by hypochlorous acid or disinfectant, but they don’t have detergency, thus making them impossible to remove and clean the organic materials. Most food poisoning-causing bacteria lives and grows rapidly inside those organic matters abundant with water and nutrients, sheltered perfectly by dirt.
In order to prevent food poisoning, disinfection is no longer enough, so the complete and effective cleaning with disinfection and removal of organic matters are essential. SAIW works great on organic contaminations. Not containing any synthetic surface activators or toxic chemicals, it is safe to use for washing cookware with direct contact with food. Consisting of 99.83% pure water, it leaves no foams, which makes rinsing easy. In addition, washing with high alkaline SAIW prevents metal cookware from deteriorating from oxidation. Environment with growing bacteria that causes food poisoning can be efficiently eliminated by washing with SAIW.

dishes

Scrape with sponge soaked with SAIW and rinse with tap water. It does not produce any foam which makes rinsing easy, and disinfection and deodorizing can be done at once. Even when using detergent, spraying SAIW will save the amount of detergent to be used, thus saves water charge and labor hours.

cutting board and knife

Spraying SAIW directly will lift the dirt from inside, and makes it easier to clean afterwards. Using SAIW for sharpening knife will increase the sharpness and prevent rust.
Spray SAIW thoroughly onto the clean cutting board and leave for few minutes. This effectively disinfects and deodorize.

sink

Spray SAIW directly onto the stainless steel parts, scrape and rinse. Alternatively, dilute SAIW 20 times and use it daily to prevent water stain and gradually makes stainless steel shiny.

drainage

Spray SAIW directly onto the drainpipe and trash bins, scrape with brush and rinse. This will remove the slime and disinfect and deodorize. Using it regularly will dissolve the dirt and oil in drainpipe, and prevent clogs.

oven and microwave

Spray SAIW directly onto the door, body, touch panel, interior, turntable, and wipe with dry cloth. (For heavily soiled surface, spray more and wipe after 2-3 minutes.) For severe hardened soils, soak tissue or cloth in SAIW, microwave until 40-50C, apply onto soiled area and wipe after few minutes.

fan

Spray SAIW directly to body, hood and soiled area. Let stand few minutes, and wipe with dry cloth. For severe soils, microwave up to 40-50C and wipe with sponge. Fan and filter can be removed and soaked in SAIW for 10 minutes, and wipe with dry cloth. For extremely severe soils, mixing the small amount of detergent will boost the result.

refrigerator and freezer

Spray SAIW directly to door, exterior, interior, and wipe clean. This is effective on disinfecting and deodorizing of interior. It is safe for foods with pure water content of 99.13%.

towel, dust cloth

Soak in diluted SAIW for few minutes and wring well. It is effective on cleaning, disinfecting, and deodorizing.

vegetable and fruit

Wash with diluted SAIW and rinse quickly with tap water. This removes pesticide, wax, and synthetic surface activators on the surface, and prevents deterioration by oxidization, and colors will be vibrant and freshness will be maintained.

storing fish, maintaining freshness

Spray SAIW few times directly onto seafood, crab, shrimp, etc, and store in a fridge. This will eliminate growth of O-157, bacteria, salmonella, and vibrionic.

dumpster

Spray SAIW directly into the container. This will reduce the odor and effective on disinfectant. SAIW is user-friendly and eco-friendly, its contents are mostly pure water, colorless, odorless, non-irritant, with no residual odor.

SAIW is formed by Strong Alkaline Water Ionizer UB/UF, using our original (patented) electric decomposition technology developed by ePLAN. It has pH12.5 strong alkalinity but 99.83% is pure water. Unlike usual high alkaline water, it does not use chloride (NaCl) as an electrolyte during generation process, so it does not produce high acid water or chlorine gas. It is “user-friendly & eco-friendly” and “reliable & safe” product as electrolyte doesn’t contain caustic soda or the sodium hydroxide.

pagetop